Skip to main content

Outreach Events Calendar

Viva Parks Neighborhoods

Event Location:
Great Oaks Park
Snow Drive & Giusti Drive
San Jose, CA 95111

Event Date:
Thursday, June 20, 2024

Event Time:
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Jeepney Jam: Philippine Independence Day Celebration

Event Location:
Berryessa Flea Market
1590 Berryessa Rd
San Jose, CA 95133

Event Date:
Friday, June 21, 2024

Event Time:
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Pride Block Party

Event Location:
Arena Green West
N Autumn St
San Jose, CA 95110

Event Date:
Saturday, June 22, 2024

Event Time:
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Viva Parks Neighborhoods

Event Location:
Silver Leaf Park
Southpine Dr
San Jose, CA 95138

Event Date:
Monday, June 24, 2024

Event Time:
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Viva Parks Neighborhoods

Event Location:
Coy Park
Judith St & Coy Dr
San Jose, CA 95123

Event Date:
Thursday, June 27, 2024

Event Time:
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

San Andreas Regional Center African American Conference

Event Location:
William C. Overfelt High School
1835 Cunningham Ave
San Jose, CA 95122

Event Date:
Saturday, June 29, 2024

Event Time:
9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Rose, White & Blue - San Jose Fourth of July Parade and Festival

Event Location:
The Alameda
San Jose, CA

Event Date:
Thursday, July 4, 2024

Event Time:
9:45 AM to 3:00 PM

The 45th Annual Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival

Event Location:
Downtown Los Altos
Main & State Streets
Los Altos, CA 94022

Event Dates:
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024

Event Time:
1:000 AM to 6:00 PM

National Night Out

Event Location:
Civic Center Lawn
17575 Peak Ave
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Event Dates:
Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Event Time:
5:000 AM to 8:00 PM

Language Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting

Event Location:
Teleconference

Event Date:
Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Event Time:
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Voting Accessibility Advisory Committee Meeting

Event Location:
Teleconference

Event Date:
Thursday, August 22, 2024

Event Time:
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Silicon Valley PRIDE

Event Location:
Plaza de Cesar Chavez
1 Paseo De San Antonio
San Jose, CA 95113

Event Date:
Saturday, August 24, 2024

Event Time:
6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Media Day

Event Location:
1555 Berger Drive
San Jose, CA 95112

Event Date:
Wednesday, October 16, 2024

Event Time:
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Voter Accessibility Workshop

Event Location:
1555 Berger Drive
San Jose, CA 95112

Event Date:
Tuesday, October 16, 2024

Event Time:
3:00 PM